Featured product

Rothkos, Chicken, and Waffles (Limited Edition Amber Vinyl)

Old Man Saxon
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Pre-Order Old Man Saxon's highly anticipated second studio album Rothkos, Chicken, and Waffles. Following his 2019 release Peacock Honey and electrifying performances on Netflix's Rhythm + Flow, this limited edition amber vinyl LP features a special artwork collaboration with celebrated painter and mural artist ru8icon. Exclusively from VNYL. 

Limited to 250 copies worldwide. 

1. Stop Trippin
2. Hell Yeah
3. Goodie
4. Wasteful
5. Just Me
6. Aint New
7. Pay Dues
8. No Reason
9. Talkin My Shit
10. Outro
11. Try Again

This item is a pre-order and will ship in Fall 2021.